Se encuentra usted aquí

Equipo de trabajo

  • Felipe Salgado Mondaca
    felipe.salgado@usach.cl
    80292
  • Juan Alano Palavecino
    juan.alano@usach.cl
    80188
  • Solange Carrasco Yáñez
    solange.carrasco@usach.cl
    80188
  • Mario Díaz Cepeda
    mario.diaz.c@usach.cl
    80349
  • Gloria Quezada Mayor
    gloria.quezada.m@usach.cl
    82836
  • Cecilia Quiroga Vidal
    cecilia.quiroga@usach.cl
    82836